Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 3320)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT COMPLETION OF THE PROPOSED INTERNAL REORGANIZATION INVOLVING CR SHENGHUO

This announcement is made by China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") on a voluntary basis.

Reference is made to the announcements dated 11 June 2024 and 21 November 2024 (the "Announcements") made by the Company in relation to the Proposed Internal Reorganization involving Kunming China Resources Shenghuo Pharmaceutical Company Limited (昆明華 潤聖火藥業有限公司) ("CR Shenghuo"), a non-wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company. Unless otherwise defined, capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

COMPLETION OF THE PROPOSED INTERNAL REORGANIZATION

The Board is pleased to announce that, on 20 December 2024, the industrial and commercial registration in respect of the proposed transfer of 51% interest in CR Shenghuo from CR Sanjiu to KPC pursuant to the terms of the Share Transfer Agreement has been completed and the completion of such transfer has taken place.

For ease of reference, the names of the PRC established companies or entities have been included in this announcement in both the Chinese and English languages, and in the event of any inconsistency, the Chinese version shall prevail.

By order of the Board

China Resources Pharmaceutical Group Limited

Mr. Bai Xiaosong

Chairman

PRC, 20 December 2024

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Bai Xiaosong as chairman and executive Director; Mr. Tao Ran and Mdm. Deng Rong as executive Directors; Mdm. Guo Wei, Mr. Sun Yongqiang, Mr. Guo Chuan and Mdm. Jiao Ruifang as non-executive Directors; and Mdm. Shing Mo Han Yvonne, Mr. Kwok Kin Fun, Mr. Fu Tingmei and Mr. Zhang Kejian as independent non-executive Directors.